This program my friends called in different manners:). But it’s real fun)).
  Sunday 25th of June 2017 10:35 AM

Well-optimized serv!!
  Tuesday 27th of June 2017 04:25 PM

With this program I met in the fall and it certainly has won my heart. What good is it? First, all those who are recorded in your notebook (who installed the application) are automatically placed in your list.
  Monday 26th of June 2017 08:28 AM

This program was established almost immediately after buying the phone with the Android operating system. Ie. The phone I have is not the most expensive, not the Iphone.Write about the phone because I'm here in one review I saw that was not working. Something wrong with the firmware. Works for me.
  Monday 19th of June 2017 05:30 PM

Why I deleted my review?
  Tuesday 20th of June 2017 12:35 PM
Your comment containing profanity, so was deleted.
  Tuesday 20th of June 2017 01:33 PM

Great program. Discovered it recently thanks to a friend who went abroad and was advised to download
  Tuesday 27th of June 2017 03:29 PM

And in the use of the program is very simple. Just one question: can I transfer all my contacts here?
  Tuesday 20th of June 2017 02:12 PM
As soon as you will install the app all your contacts will be transferred there.
  Tuesday 20th of June 2017 02:58 PM

Installed, use it, like everything
  Sunday 25th of June 2017 03:29 PM

Hi, friends! I present good mood for you))! Great program.
  Tuesday 27th of June 2017 04:27 PM

How to get a discount?
  Tuesday 20th of June 2017 02:27 PM
You can participate in the referral program.
  Tuesday 20th of June 2017 03:44 PM





To give comment, you need to Sign in or Sign Up.


 

Software confidentiality :

AppMSR informs you that the violation of secrecy of correspondence and obtaining of personal information of other users via the Internet is a violation of the current legislation. At the same time the law prescribes the necessity to inform the Internet user that someone tries to hack his or her personal data. AppMSR operates outside United States and excludes the risk of identifying your personality thanks to the complex data encryption mechanism. All the information about our clients is encrypted and kept on the service’s server and cannot be transmitted to the third parties regardless of the inquiry source.

Secure Payment :