I did not understand how to make the discount when paying several messengers
  Monday 6th of November 2017 04:15 PM
The calculation of the final cost of services can be carried out in a private office. Next, you will need to update your account AppMSR on that amount with the discount.
  Monday 6th of November 2017 05:31 PM

Must have app for Android 5!
  Wednesday 15th of November 2017 06:35 PM

This program was established almost immediately after buying the phone with the Android operating system. Ie. The phone I have is not the most expensive, not the Iphone.Write about the phone because I'm here in one review I saw that was not working. Something wrong with the firmware. Works for me.
  Monday 6th of November 2017 05:30 PM

I want to update the archive, how to do it?
  Monday 13th of November 2017 12:07 PM
You can receive updates in your personal account.
  Monday 13th of November 2017 02:06 PM

I was satisfied that the application consumes little energy and my smartphone doesn't burst from it.
  Wednesday 8th of November 2017 01:24 PM

Why I deleted my review?
  Tuesday 7th of November 2017 12:35 PM
Your comment containing profanity, so was deleted.
  Tuesday 7th of November 2017 01:33 PM

We all have a common goal – to make this app even better.
  Sunday 12th of November 2017 08:25 PM

I have an idea with regards to co-operation, may be interested.
  Wednesday 8th of November 2017 02:17 PM
Send a message to support, where the essence of your proposal will be described specifically.
  Wednesday 8th of November 2017 02:50 PM

This program my friends called in different manners:). But it’s real fun)).
  Sunday 12th of November 2017 10:35 AM

Recently I got Iphone 4S and I like a happy beginning rummaged the Internet in search of the best programs. My phone will work?
  Friday 10th of November 2017 04:23 PM
Surely yes.
  Friday 10th of November 2017 07:29 PM





To give comment, you need to Sign in or Sign Up.


 

Software confidentiality :

AppMSR informs you that the violation of secrecy of correspondence and obtaining of personal information of other users via the Internet is a violation of the current legislation. At the same time the law prescribes the necessity to inform the Internet user that someone tries to hack his or her personal data. AppMSR operates outside United States and excludes the risk of identifying your personality thanks to the complex data encryption mechanism. All the information about our clients is encrypted and kept on the service’s server and cannot be transmitted to the third parties regardless of the inquiry source.

Secure Payment :