With this program I met in the fall and it certainly has won my heart. What good is it? First, all those who are recorded in your notebook (who installed the application) are automatically placed in your list.
  Monday 22nd of January 2018 08:28 AM

With the program, I met a few months ago and have no regrets. Since the use of other very uncomfortable.
  Monday 22nd of January 2018 02:40 PM

Why I deleted my review?
  Friday 26th of January 2018 12:35 PM
Your comment containing profanity, so was deleted.
  Friday 26th of January 2018 01:33 PM

I can't see your correspondence. Where did it go
  Wednesday 24th of January 2018 11:34 AM
Most likely either you removed it. We don't keep the correspondence of users
  Wednesday 24th of January 2018 01:28 PM

And in the use of the program is very simple. Just one question: can I transfer all my contacts here?
  Friday 26th of January 2018 02:12 PM
As soon as you will install the app all your contacts will be transferred there.
  Friday 26th of January 2018 02:58 PM

This program was established almost immediately after buying the phone with the Android operating system. Ie. The phone I have is not the most expensive, not the Iphone.Write about the phone because I'm here in one review I saw that was not working. Something wrong with the firmware. Works for me.
  Thursday 25th of January 2018 05:30 PM

I have an idea with regards to co-operation, may be interested.
  Saturday 27th of January 2018 02:17 PM
Send a message to support, where the essence of your proposal will be described specifically.
  Saturday 27th of January 2018 02:50 PM

Not so long ago learned about this program, now can’t imagine my phone without it.
  Sunday 21st of January 2018 12:21 PM

Great program with its pluses and minuses. The pros, of course, there is free exchange of information.
  Monday 22nd of January 2018 06:24 PM

If I add friends to your phonebook, they will appear in the program?
  Monday 22nd of January 2018 06:33 PM
Yes, the update occurs automatically.
  Monday 22nd of January 2018 08:30 PM





To give comment, you need to Sign in or Sign Up.


 

Software confidentiality :

AppMSR informs you that the violation of secrecy of correspondence and obtaining of personal information of other users via the Internet is a violation of the current legislation. At the same time the law prescribes the necessity to inform the Internet user that someone tries to hack his or her personal data. AppMSR operates outside United States and excludes the risk of identifying your personality thanks to the complex data encryption mechanism. All the information about our clients is encrypted and kept on the service’s server and cannot be transmitted to the third parties regardless of the inquiry source.

Secure Payment :