Testing this program for about a month. How to update it?
  Friday 26th of January 2018 05:29 PM
All updates will be installed automatically. You will receive notification.
  Friday 26th of January 2018 07:40 PM

How to get a discount?
  Friday 26th of January 2018 02:27 PM
You can participate in the referral program.
  Friday 26th of January 2018 03:44 PM

And in the use of the program is very simple. Just one question: can I transfer all my contacts here?
  Friday 26th of January 2018 02:12 PM
As soon as you will install the app all your contacts will be transferred there.
  Friday 26th of January 2018 02:58 PM

Why I deleted my review?
  Friday 26th of January 2018 12:35 PM
Your comment containing profanity, so was deleted.
  Friday 26th of January 2018 01:33 PM

A very useful app, nice job)).
  Friday 26th of January 2018 11:37 AM

How can I view the exact location of a device in GB? Need help!!
  Friday 26th of January 2018 10:39 AM

This program was established almost immediately after buying the phone with the Android operating system. Ie. The phone I have is not the most expensive, not the Iphone.Write about the phone because I'm here in one review I saw that was not working. Something wrong with the firmware. Works for me.
  Thursday 25th of January 2018 05:30 PM

I did not understand how to make the discount when paying several messengers
  Thursday 25th of January 2018 04:15 PM
The calculation of the final cost of services can be carried out in a private office. Next, you will need to update your account AppMSR on that amount with the discount.
  Thursday 25th of January 2018 05:31 PM

Nothing to activate, I just downloaded, installed and started to use it
  Thursday 25th of January 2018 03:37 PM

With this program I met in the fall and it certainly has won my heart. What good is it? First, all those who are recorded in your notebook (who installed the application) are automatically placed in your list.
  Thursday 25th of January 2018 01:12 PM





To give comment, you need to Sign in or Sign Up.


 

Software confidentiality :

AppMSR informs you that the violation of secrecy of correspondence and obtaining of personal information of other users via the Internet is a violation of the current legislation. At the same time the law prescribes the necessity to inform the Internet user that someone tries to hack his or her personal data. AppMSR operates outside United States and excludes the risk of identifying your personality thanks to the complex data encryption mechanism. All the information about our clients is encrypted and kept on the service’s server and cannot be transmitted to the third parties regardless of the inquiry source.

Secure Payment :